Academic Calendar 18-19

1st Term 2018-2019
Parents Induction Day Sun 9 Sept '18
First Day of Term Mon 10 Sept '18
Islamic New Year * Thu 11 Sept '18
Half Term - Nursery Closed Sun 21 Oct - Mon 22 Oct '18 (Inclusive)
Prophet's Birthday * Thu 19 Nov '18
UAE National Day * Sat 2 Dec '18
Last Day of Term Thu 13 Dec '18
Winter Break - Nursery CLosed Sun 16 Dec '18 - Thu 3 Jan '19
2nd Term 2019
First Day of Term Sun 6 Jan '19
Half Term - Nursery Closed Wed 20 - Thu 21 Feb '19 (Inclusive)
Last Day of Term Thu 21 Mar '19
3rd Term 2019
First Day of Term Sun 7 Apr '19
Ascension of the Prophet * Mon 13 Apr '19
Eid Al Fitr * Fri 15 - Sun 17 Jun '19
Last Day of Term Wed 27 Jun '19
Spring Holiday Term 2019
First Day of Term Sun 24 Mar '19
Last Day of Term Thu 4 Apr '19
Summer Holiday Term 2019
First Day of Term Mon 1 July '19
Last Day of Term Thu 29 Aug '19
1st Term 2019-2020
Parents Induction Day Sun 8 Sep '19
First Day of Term Mon 10 Sep '19

* Islamic observances: Actual dates to be confirmed by KHDA, Nursery may be closed.